Knife throwing Extrodinare!

So it turns out Siri was not Mad at me at all! I Didn’t put those rockets in her trailer that wasn’t me so….when all is said and done Siri wasn’t mad at me anymore….though she did shove some funny little blue pills down my throat. They tasted nasty but they didn’t seem to make me anymore loopy so that’s good. All is well for the day, and I got to eat TACO’s!

The audience seemed to love watching Siri’s trailer burn to the ground.  They seemed to think it was part of the show, I felt bad for Siri and offered to share my trailer with her but she simply put her hand over her face and groaned…..I wonder what she meant by that. It can’t have been bad right?

Later Siri mentioned having a new trailer, good for her…..only….Miro was sleeping in the grass behind mine….poor miro.

My knife throwing act went FABULOUSLY, well except for that knife I lost track of and still haven’t found…..I miss my knifey…. I got to use Miro as my dummy instead of haven as planned….Siri insisted this was the best choice….I wonder why. I was juggling and throwing and shocking the audience with my mastery of weaponry when haven came onto the stage unplanned and I nearly hit her……was a close miss……why would she do that…..Miro was my dummy….right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment